10.3 C
Kings Lynn
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Caney's Corners Rounds

Caney's Corners Rounds

Caney’s Corners: Round 19

ROUND 19 FIXTURES  1) Burnley v Newcastle Premier League, Saturday December 14, 3pm a) Who will get more corners? Burnley, Newcastle or draw b) Total number of corners...

Caney’s Corners: Round 18

1) Watford v Crystal Palace  Premier League, Saturday December 7, 3pm a) Who will get more corners? Watford, Crystal Palace or draw   b) Total number of corners...

Caney’s Corners: Round 17

ROUND 17 FIXTURES  1) Chelsea v West Ham Premier League, Saturday November 30, 3pm a) Who will get more corners? Chelsea, West Ham or draw b) Total number...

Caney’s Corners: Round 16

1) Bournemouth v Wolves Premier League, Saturday November 23, 3pm a) Who will get more corners? Bournemouth, Wolves or draw b) Total number of corners in the...

Caney’s Corners: Round 15

ROUND 15 FIXTURES 1) Northern Ireland v Holland Euro 2020 Qualifier, Saturday November 16, 7.45pm a) Who will get more corners? Northern Ireland, Holland or draw? b) Total...

Caney’s Corners: Round 14

1) Burnley v West Ham Premier League, Saturday November 9, 3pm a) Who will get more corners? Burnley, West Ham or draw b) Total number of corners...

Caney’s Corners: Round 13

ROUND 13 FIXTURES  1) Brighton v Norwich Premier League, Saturday November 2, 3pm a) Who will get more corners? Brighton v Norwich or draw b) Total number of...

Caney’s Corners: Round 12

1) Watford v Bournemouth Premier League, Saturday October 26, 3pm a) Who will get more corners? Watford, Bournemouth or draw b) Total number of corners in the...

Caney’s Corners: Round 11

ROUND 11 FIXTURES  1) Aston Villa v Brighton Premier League, Saturday October 19, 3pm a) Who will get more corners? Aston Villa, Brighton or draw? b) Total number...

Caney’s Corners: Round 10

ROUND 10 FIXTURES    1) Peterborough United v Lincoln City League One, Saturday October 12, 3pm a) Who will get more corners? Peterborough, Lincoln or draw? b) Total number...