4.1 C
Kings Lynn
Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Caney’s Corners: Round 22

ROUND 22 FIXTURES   1) Reading v Blackpool FA Cup third round Saturday January 4, 3pm a) Who will get more corners? Reading, Blackpool or draw b) Total number of...

Caney’s Corners: Round 21

ROUND 21 FIXTURES   1) Newcastle v Everton Premier League, Saturday December 28, 3pm a) Who will get more corners? Newcastle, Everton or draw? b) Total number of corners...

Caney’s Corners: Round 20

1) Aston Villa v Southampton Premier League, Saturday December 21, 3pm a) Who will get more corners? Aston Villa, Southampton or draw? b) Total number of corners...

Caney’s Corners: Round 19

ROUND 19 FIXTURES  1) Burnley v Newcastle Premier League, Saturday December 14, 3pm a) Who will get more corners? Burnley, Newcastle or draw b) Total number of corners...

Caney’s Corners: Round 18

1) Watford v Crystal Palace  Premier League, Saturday December 7, 3pm a) Who will get more corners? Watford, Crystal Palace or draw   b) Total number of corners...

Caney’s Corners: Round 17

ROUND 17 FIXTURES  1) Chelsea v West Ham Premier League, Saturday November 30, 3pm a) Who will get more corners? Chelsea, West Ham or draw b) Total number...

Caney’s Corners: Round 16

1) Bournemouth v Wolves Premier League, Saturday November 23, 3pm a) Who will get more corners? Bournemouth, Wolves or draw b) Total number of corners in the...

Caney’s Corners: Round 15

ROUND 15 FIXTURES 1) Northern Ireland v Holland Euro 2020 Qualifier, Saturday November 16, 7.45pm a) Who will get more corners? Northern Ireland, Holland or draw? b) Total...

Caney’s Corners: Round 14

1) Burnley v West Ham Premier League, Saturday November 9, 3pm a) Who will get more corners? Burnley, West Ham or draw b) Total number of corners...

Caney’s Corners: Round 13

ROUND 13 FIXTURES  1) Brighton v Norwich Premier League, Saturday November 2, 3pm a) Who will get more corners? Brighton v Norwich or draw b) Total number of...