FOOTBALL: The Double G Clothing King’s Lynn Sunday League is guaranteed two and potentially four teams in the Norfolk County FA Sunday Senior Cup quarter-finals, writes Rob Bunting.

England’s Hope are fancying their chances of glory after despatching Norwich Sunday League’s leading team Acle Rangers.

A goal inside the first minute from Paul Richardson settled Hope’s nerves and further strikes from Ricky Gunns and Sam Whyborn sent Hope into a winnable last eight tie at home to DE FC.

CSKA romped to a 5-1 win at Maltings in an all-league affair.

Dave Abbott rattled home four goals with Ryan Alexander completing the nap-hand. Jake Wiseman scored for Maltings.

CSKA face a potential third league derby tie in a row as they have been drawn at home to Clenchwarton or Dilham Cross Keys.

Old White Bell’s run came to an end, 9-0 at the hands of Yarmouth’s Windmill, who have been drawn away to West Lynn, should they beat Riverside.

Three Holes remain the only West Norfolk side in the Intermediate Cup after a 3-0 win at Barracks, thanks to goals from Dan Cowell, Dan Hempson and Andrew Turner.

They will travel to Norwich CEYMS or North Walsham in the quarter-final.

Heacham hosted CR Eastern in a Division One game switched from Castle Rising due to an unplayable pitch.

But that was where the goodwill ended as Heacham bagged a 7-2 win with Danny Jezeph scoring six of them. An own goal was accountable for the other.

Ashley Prosper and Curtis Morais notched for CR.

March Saracens are bang on form in Division Two and claimed another win, this time 5-0 against William Burt.

Tydd St Mary had their game moved to Sutton St James and visitors Shouldham cashed in with a 13-1 win, courtesy of hat-tricks for Craig Hawkes and Jamie Langley with Louis Garrett going one better and notching four. Henry Davidson helped himself to two with Phil Writer scoring once.

CSKA got found themselves 4-0 up against Fleet in the second half before Fleet threatened a comeback with two lobbed goals. But CSKA bagged a fifth and saw the game out through Chris Webb 3, Connor Ratcliffe and Nathan Watson.