Fixtures have been released for the new Thurlow Nunn Eastern Counties League.

Downham Town and King’s Lynn Town Reserves both start with away fixtures on Saturday, August 6.

There is not long to wait for the West Norfolk derby encounters with The Walks the venue for the August 23 meeting and a return at the Memorial Field on October 7.



Sat 6 Cornard Utd A

Tue 9 Diss Tn A

Sat 13 Coggeshall Tn A

Sat 20 Holland A

Tue 23 King’s Lynn Tn Res A


Sat 3 Halstead Tn H

Tue 6 Team Bury (FDC) H

Sat 10 AFC Sudbury Res H

Tue 13 Team Bury A

Sat 17 Stowmarket Tn A

Tue 20 March Tn Utd H

Tue 27 Haverhill Boro H


Sat 1 Whitton Utd H

Fri 7 King’s Lynn Tn Res H

Sat 22 Leiston Res A

Sat 29 Debenham LC H


Tue 1 Ely City (LC) A

Sat 5 Woodbridge Tn H

Sat 12 Braintree Tn Res A

Sat 19 Wisbech St Mary H

Sat 26 Needham Mkt Res A


Sat 3 Stowmarket Tn H

Sat 10 Framlingham Tn H

Sat 17 Haverhill Boro A

Tue 27 Dereham Tn Res H


Sat 7 Coggeshall Tn H

Sat 14 Wisbech St Mary A

Sat 21 Woodbridge Tn A

Sat 28 Leiston Res H


Sat 4 Diss Tn H

Sat 11 Framlingham Tn A

Sat 18 Braintree Tn Res H

Sat 25 AFC Sudbury Res A


Sat 4 Holland H

Sat 11 Team Bury H

Sat 18 Halstead Tn A

Sat 25 Cornard Utd H

Fri 31 Dereham Tn Res A


Sat 8 Whitton Utd A

Sat 15 Needham Mkt Res H

Tue 17 March Tn Utd A

Sat 29 Debenham LC A



Sat 6 Framlingham Tn A

Tue 9 Team Bury H

Sat 13 Needham Mkt Res H

Tue 16 Diss Tn A

Fri 19 Wisbech St Mary A

Tue 23 Downham Tn H

Sat 27 Haverhill Borough H


Sat 3 Stowmarket Tn H

Sat 10 Holland H

Sat 17 Braintree Tn Res A

Sat 24 AFC Sudbury Res A

Fri 30 Dereham Tn Res H


Fri 7 Downham Tn A

Sat 15 Braintree Tn Res H

Tue 18 March TU (FDC) A

Sat 22 Halstead Tn H

Sat 29 Coggeshall Tn H


Tue 1 March Tn Utd (LC) H

Sat 5 Debenham LC A

Sat 12 AFC Sudbury Res H

Sat 19 Holland A

Sat 26 Woodbridge Tn H


Sat 3 Cornard Utd H

Sat 10 Leiston Res A

Sat 17 Stowmarket Tn A


Mon 2 March Tn Utd A

Sat 7 Wisbech St Mary H

Sat 14 Framlingham Tn H

Sat 21 Whitton Utd A

Sat 28 Debenham LC H


Sat 4 Needham Mkt Res A

Sat 11 March Tn Utd H

Sat 18 Coggeshall Tn A

Sat 25 Leiston Res H


Sat 4 Haverhill Borough A

Sat 11 Dereham Tn Res A

Sat 18 Woodbridge Tn A

Sat 25 Team Bury A


Sat 1 Diss Tn H

Sat 15 Halstead Tn A

Sat 22 Cornard Utd A

Sat 29 Whitton Utd H